term dates

Calendar event appointment

Please find below Petroc's term dates for the academic year 2022/23:

 

AUTUMN TERM

Term Begins: 

A Levels - Monday 12 September 2022

Vocational - Monday 12 September 2022

Higher Education - Monday 12 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Wednesday 14 December 2022

 

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Term Ends:

Higher Education - Wednesday 21 June 2023

A Levels - Monday 17 July 2023

Vocational - Monday 17 July 2023

Need further assistance?

Please get in touch with the Advice & Guidance Centre:

North Devon
01271 852422
Mid Devon
01884 235330